responseterew.blogg.se

Ube magnolia soundtrack
Ube magnolia soundtrack











I'm talking about the Mais Queso ( Corn & Cheese) and Ube Macapuno ( Purple Yam & Coconut Sport). They were actually my favorite flavors back then. But this is no ordinary ice candy.the flavors I chose to feature are two of the most famous Magnolia ice cream flavors when I was growing up. So even though I've already featured a number of ice candy flavors here on PiTCC like strawberry, avocado, chocolate, buko and sweet corn, I still chose to share ice candy for this month's KCC Challenge. This is the reason why I've always considered ice candy as my most favorite Pinoy frozen treat, summer or not summer that is. VIENTOS EDITORIALCuayauCubeCubicCubicFunCuchara de OroCuchilleras RamirezCuckoo. Back when I was a little girl, my mother used to supply ice candy to our school cafeteria so she used to make ice candy all year round. AB MUSICAB MUSIC PRODUCCIONESABACUSAbad Dom BuenoABADAAbadalABADIA DE. Even when I was just home playing with my dolls or reading my books, there was always this excitement within me because of the thought that when afternoon comes, my mom will always surprise me with a delicious treat.įor this month's Kulinarya Cooking Club Challenge, our wonderful hosts, Arnold of Inuyaki and Junof Jun-blog, want us to share Ice Candy or any frozen treats that remind us of summer in the Philippines. I don't remember any dull moment during my summer was always fun, I tell yah. Just like here in Texas, the scorching heat of the sun back home can be annoying, but our weekly beach picnics, the deliciously refreshing coolers that my mom used to make and our vacations in Batangas and Bulacan ( where my brother and I got to bike and play kites as much as we wanted) always made summer time so enjoyable and memorable for me. With 21 seconds left in the game and the Hotdogs up, 134130, Aejo score.

ube magnolia soundtrack

Ube magnolia soundtrack code#

The decimal RGB color code is rgb (183,110,121). Manila Clasico refers to the rivalry between the two most popular professional basketball. This code is composed of a hexadecimal B7 red (183/256), a 6E green (110/256) and a 79 blue component (121/256). Ube is a staple ingredient in the Philippines, and while there's no written record of precisely when ube first made its way into Pinoy cuisine, the first Spanish/Tagalog dictionary, published in 1613, mentions ube, and a 1918 cookbook (the second earliest cookbook in the Philippines) contains a recipe for pumpkin jam, which most likely refers.

ube magnolia soundtrack

Remember that this is our online diary and ERICJAZ FOODIES is a blog of a family who loves to eat and have fun.It's now summer in the Philippines, and it's that time of the year again when I feel like I really want to go there so I could enjoy summer the way I used to. The hexadecimal RGB code of Rose Gold color is B76E79. These are after all, our experiences :) He he he he!ħ) You might wonder why we post about EVERYTHING. It's like you are saying our baby looks ugly. :) Thanks!Ħ) If it's alright with you, be nice in your comments. Ha ha ha ha!ģ) If you want to use our photos, grab away but please give acknowledgement to our silly little foodie blog.Ĥ) Information provided regarding restaurant (or product) address, prices, branch locations, etc, are subject to change without prior notice.ĥ) Comments containing links going to other websites will NOT be posted. we just EAT!!! THAT's where our salary goes. If you noticed we would usually go back to the restaurant to try it out again at our own expense. Homemade Sorbetes Pint 235 ASK SERVER FOR AVAILABLE FLAVORS. Los Indios Bravos 210 Moist chocolate cake with yema filling. Maria Clara SANS RIVAL 185 Layers of cashew meringue, sandwiched with buttercream, topped with chopped cashews. We do this for fun and in no way will we accept any sort of compensation to control our views and opinions.Ģ) We ALWAYS pay for our food and accommodations unless invited to try a new place. Ube, leche flan, saging, gulaman, macapuno, kaong, nata and quezo. The opinions expressed in this blog may be very silly but it is our own (wrong grammar pa nga minsan!) and is not in any way dictated by heads of establishments or whatever.

  • OUR BELMONT HOTEL STAYCATION (PART TWO)ġ) We at ERICJAZ FOODIES are not food critics and we do not claim to be experts.
  • Alternately add flour & milk on low speed until just combined. Cream butter & sugar until light & fluffy. Design by Nature Jesus tower 558 feet Antoni Gaudí pioneered an architecture based on Sketch by Gaud natures geometric forms. Mix together flour, baking powder & salt, set aside.

    ube magnolia soundtrack

    ICHIBA JAPANESE MARKET (RESORT'S WORLD) Barcelonas Natural Wonder Symbolic Towers Still unconstructed, the churchs primary pillars will represent some of Christianitys most important figures: Jesus.LIFE IS SWEETER WITH GIGI GAERLAN CUSTAROONS!!!!.SINCERITY RESTAURANT (BINONDO FOOD TRIP).











    Ube magnolia soundtrack